Initiated by the Late Charles Correa (who was actively involved in the working for the Foundation and was the Chairman of the Trust and Founding Trustee), the following are the current Trustees of the Foundation:

  1. Shrinivas Vasudev Dempo, Chairman, Dempo Group [Chairman of the Trust]
  2. Monika Correa, Tapestry Weaver
  3. Nasser-eddin Mukhtar Munjee, Chairman, DCB Bank
  4. Christopher Heredia, Executive Director, (Retd) Ceat Ltd
  5. Dr. Oscar F. Rebello, Consultant Physician
  6. Arminio Ribeiro, Architect
  7. Rahul Deshpande, Engineer

Under the supervision of the Board of Trustees, an Executive Committee monitors and advises on the programs and projects of the Foundation. The current members of the Executive Committee are:

  1. Arminio Ribeiro, Architect
  2. Rahul Deshpande, Engineer
  3. Ameet Sukhtankar, Architect
  4. Neelkanth Chhaya, Architect, Retd Dean, CEPT, Ahmedabad
  5. Rahul Mehrotra, Architect, Professor at Harvard Graduate School of Design
  6. Nondita Correa Mehrotra, Principal, RMA Architects, Mumbai + Boston

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s